St. Thomas The Apostle Catholic Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2019
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
May 2, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
May 3, 2019 - Fri
 
May 4, 2019 - Sat
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
02:30 PM - 03:00 PM
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
May 5, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
May 7, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
May 8, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
May 9, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
May 10, 2019 - Fri
 
May 11, 2019 - Sat
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
May 12, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
May 14, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
May 15, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
May 16, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
May 17, 2019 - Fri
 
May 18, 2019 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
May 19, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
May 21, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
May 22, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
May 23, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
May 24, 2019 - Fri
 
May 25, 2019 - Sat
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
May 26, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
May 28, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
May 29, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
May 30, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
May 31, 2019 - Fri
 
May 2019
Printable View